

Jay Thompson 1st Vice President

Gregory Connon Local President Jim Connelly Financial Secretary

October 15, 2022

Unifor Local 4050 General Election Update October 15, 2022

Dear Brothers and Sisters: after the closing of the nomination and acceptance time period, all Local Executive and Council positions have been acclaimed therefore the election is concluded.

Local Union Officers

President

Thompson, Jay (Acclaimed)

1st Vice President

Connon, Greg (Acclaimed)

2nd Vice President

Roberts, Sharon (Acclaimed)

Recording Secretary:

Heatherington, Steve (Acclaimed)

Financial Secretary

Connelly, Jim (Acclaimed)

Trustees (3):

Dobmeier, Sarena (Acclaimed)

Griffiths, Steve (Acclaimed)

Hoglander, Dee (Acclaimed)

Sergeant- at - Arms:

Arndt, Ben (Acclaimed)

Guide:

Tanbonliong, Benito (Acclaimed)



Jay ThompsonGregory ConnonJim Connelly1st Vice PresidentLocal PresidentFinancial Secretary

LOCAL 4050 - Standing Committee Chair Person Positions

Constitution and Bylaws Committee.

Connelly, Jim (Acclaimed)

Union in Politics Committee.

Heatherington, Steve (Acclaimed)

Education Committee.

Connelly, Jim (Acclaimed)

Human Rights Committee.

(Vacant)

Women's Committee.

(Vacant)

Health, Safety and Environment Committee.

(Vacant)

LGBTQ2S Committee.

(Vacant)

BIWOC Committee.

(Vacant)

Workers with disAbilities Committee.

(Vacant)

Young Workers Committee.

(Vacant)

Delegates

Prairie Council Delegate (5):

Connelly, Jim (Acclaimed)

Connon, Greg (Acclaimed)

Heatherington, Steve (Acclaimed)

Thompson, Jay (Acclaimed)

Roberts, Sharon (Acclaimed)

Canada Council Delegate (4):

Connelly, Jim (Acclaimed)

Connon, Greg (Acclaimed)

Heatherington, Steve (Acclaimed)

Thompson, Jay (Acclaimed)

In Solidarity, Unifor Local 4050 Election Committee.